Contact

Black Butte School District Information:

Mailing Address:
Black Butte School District 41
PO Box 150
Camp Sherman, OR 97730
P: (541) 595-6203

Physical Address:
Black Butte School
25745 Forest Service Road 1419
Camp Sherman, OR 97730

Staff Emails

Delaney Sharp, Head Teacher
dsharp@blackbutte.k12.or.us

Shawn Russell, District Clerk
srussell@blackbutte.k12.or.us

Ethan Barrons, Teacher
ebarrons@blackbutte.k12.or.us

Shawn Steele, Teacher
ssteele@blackbutte.k12.or.us

Jennie Sharp, Teacher
jsharp@blackbutte.k12.or.us

Tiffany Briggs, Educational Assistant
tbriggs@blackbutte.k12.or.us

Jen Benton, Counselor & Special Education
jbenton@blackbutte.k12.or.us

Scott McNitt, Transportation, Maintenance and Custodial Services
smcnitt@blackbutte.k12.or.us

Please Submit a Comment or Question in the Form Below