The Black Butte School District is governed by a five member Board of Directors. The Board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 PM. Meetings are open to the public.

Black Butte School District Policies

2017-2018 Budget Process

Current Board Members:

Daniel Petke ~ Board Chair
Mark Dean ~ Board Vice Chair
Hollie Foster ~ Director
Marie Sheahan "Bear" Brown ~ Director